Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslofjord Bærum

The Great Monster Dada Show

  • Sonja Heniesv. 31, Høvikodden
  • +47 67804880
  • November 12, 2019 - January 26, 2020
  • (44 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Welcome the dada rebel

25. October–26.January 2020

Dada is an avantgarde art movement in the early 20th century, a rebel and a liberating way of thinking.

Artists in the exhibition are among others: Jean Arp,Hugo Ball, Andre Breton, Theo van Doesburg,Marcel Duchamp, Max Ernst, Elsa Hildegard Baroness von Freytag-Loringhoven, Hannah Höch, Marcel Janco, Francis Picabia,Man Ray, Kurt Schwitters and Tristan Tzara.

  • Last Updated: 11/27/2019
  • Source: Akershus Reiselivsråd
Dates

Sat, December 7, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, December 8, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, December 10, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, December 11, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, December 12, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, December 13, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, December 14, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, December 15, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, December 17, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, December 18, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, December 19, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, December 20, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, December 21, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, December 22, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, December 24, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, December 25, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, December 26, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, December 27, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, December 28, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, December 29, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, December 31, 2019 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, January 1, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, January 2, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, January 3, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, January 4, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, January 5, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, January 7, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, January 8, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, January 9, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, January 10, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, January 11, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, January 12, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, January 14, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, January 15, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, January 16, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, January 17, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, January 18, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, January 19, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, January 21, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, January 22, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, January 23, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, January 24, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, January 25, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, January 26, 2020 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
The Great Monster Dada Show
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad