Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Trøndelag Innherred Levanger

The histrory of SS Strafgefangengenlager Falstad

Overview

An introduction to the history of SS Strafgefangenenlager Falstad and Falstads many other eras - from 1895 until today.

Every other day this summer. Please let us know beforehand if you want an English introduction.

  • Last Updated: 06/28/2019
  • Source: Innherred Reiseliv
Dates

Tue, July 23, 2019 1:00 PM 1:45 PM

Wed, July 24, 2019 1:00 PM 1:45 PM

Thu, July 25, 2019 1:00 PM 1:45 PM

Fri, July 26, 2019 1:00 PM 1:45 PM

Sat, July 27, 2019 1:00 PM 1:45 PM

Sun, July 28, 2019 1:00 PM 1:45 PM

Mon, July 29, 2019 1:00 PM 1:45 PM

Tue, July 30, 2019 1:00 PM 1:45 PM

Wed, July 31, 2019 1:00 PM 1:45 PM

Thu, August 1, 2019 1:00 PM 1:45 PM

Fri, August 2, 2019 1:00 PM 1:45 PM

Sat, August 3, 2019 1:00 PM 1:45 PM

Sun, August 4, 2019 1:00 PM 1:45 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
The histrory of SS Strafgefangengenlager Falstad
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad