TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo BÆRUM

The Hour of Reckoning

  • Sonja Henies vei 31, Høvikodden
  • +47 67804880
  • June 23, 2021 - November 14, 2021
  • (98 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

23 June-15 November, Henie Onstad

The Hour of Reckoning – The Original Henie Onstad Collection Meets the Contemporary is a new exhibition at The Henie Onstad presenting the original art collection given to the museum by Sonja Henie and Niels Onstad.

  • Last Updated: 06/21/2021
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sat, July 24, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 25, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 27, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 28, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 29, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 30, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 31, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 1, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 3, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 4, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 5, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 6, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 7, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 8, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 10, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 11, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 12, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 13, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 14, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 15, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 17, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 18, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 19, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 20, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 21, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 22, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 24, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 25, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 26, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 27, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 28, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 29, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 31, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, September 1, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, September 2, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, September 3, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 4, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 5, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, September 7, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, September 8, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, September 9, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, September 10, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 11, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 12, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, September 14, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, September 15, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, September 16, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, September 17, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 18, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 19, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, September 21, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, September 22, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, September 23, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, September 24, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 25, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 26, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, September 28, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, September 29, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, September 30, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, October 1, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, October 2, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, October 3, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, October 5, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, October 6, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, October 7, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, October 8, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, October 9, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, October 10, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, October 12, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, October 13, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, October 14, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, October 15, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, October 16, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, October 17, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, October 19, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, October 20, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, October 21, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, October 22, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, October 23, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, October 24, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, October 26, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, October 27, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, October 28, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, October 29, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, October 30, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, October 31, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, November 2, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, November 3, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, November 4, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, November 5, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, November 6, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, November 7, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, November 9, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Wed, November 10, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, November 11, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, November 12, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, November 13, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, November 14, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
The Hour of Reckoning
Your Recently Viewed Pages