Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

The Magic Flute

  • Kirsten Flagstads plass 1, Oslo
  • 21 42 21 21
  • September 1, 2017 - October 2, 2017
  • (13 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

In this new adaptation of The Magic Flute, Mozart's instantly captivating music meets a fantastic universe of beautiful princesses, strange creatures, magical music, wonderful humour, conjuring and mischief. The Magic Flute Music: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, adapted by Atle Halstensen Libretto: Emanuel Schikaneder, translated by Per E. Fosser and adapted by Alexander Mørk-Eidem Direction: Alexander Mørk-Eidem Counductors: Thomas Søndergård / Øyvind Bjorå Performed in Norwegian, with English subtitles.

  • Last Updated: 08/03/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Fri, September 1, 2017 7:00 PM

Sat, September 2, 2017 6:00 PM

Wed, September 6, 2017 7:00 PM

Tue, September 12, 2017 7:00 PM

Sat, September 16, 2017 6:00 PM

Sun, September 17, 2017 6:00 PM

Tue, September 19, 2017 7:00 PM

Fri, September 22, 2017 7:00 PM

Sat, September 23, 2017 6:00 PM

Sun, September 24, 2017 4:00 PM

Tue, September 26, 2017 7:00 PM

Fri, September 29, 2017 7:00 PM

Mon, October 2, 2017 7:00 PM

See All
Click to activate
The Magic Flute
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad