TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

The National Annual Autumn Exhibition 2021

  • Wergelandsveien 17, Oslo
  • +47 22853410
  • September 12, 2021 - October 17, 2021
  • (26 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

12 September - 17 October, Kunstnernes Hus: Norway's largest, oldest and most visited contemporary art exhibition

The National Annual Autumn Exhibition is the largest, oldest and most visited exhibition of contemporary art. The exhibition provides a venue for young, unknown newcomers and established, reputable artists. Since the late 1800s it has mirrored developments in contemporary Norwegian art and been an inexhaustible source of discussion regarding what constitutes artistic quality.

The exhibition is organised by the Norwegian Visual Artists Association and based on free submission and an anonymous jury.

  • Last Updated: 09/02/2021
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sat, September 18, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, September 19, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, September 21, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, September 22, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, September 23, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, September 24, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, September 25, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, September 26, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, September 28, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, September 29, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, September 30, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, October 1, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, October 2, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, October 3, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, October 5, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, October 6, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, October 7, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, October 8, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, October 9, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, October 10, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Tue, October 12, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Wed, October 13, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Thu, October 14, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Fri, October 15, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sat, October 16, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sun, October 17, 2021 11:00 AM 6:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
The National Annual Autumn Exhibition 2021
Your Recently Viewed Pages