Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Norway Now
Search
or search all of Norway
Kunstnernes Hus

The National Annual Autumn Exhibition

  • Wergelandsveien 17, Oslo
  • +47 23256030
  • September 11, 2016 - October 9, 2016
  •  /  11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Overview

The National Annual Autumn Exhibition is the largest, oldest and most visited exhibition of contemporary art. The exhibition provides a venue for young, unknown newcomers and established, reputable artists. Since the late 1800s it has mirrored developments in contemporary Norwegian art and been an inexhaustible source of discussion regarding what constitutes artistic quality.

The exhibition is organised by the Norwegian Visual Artists Association and based on free submission and an anonymous jury.

  • Last Updated: 09/20/2016
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates
Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Friday, September 23, 2016

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Friday, September 30, 2016

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Friday, October 7, 2016

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Sunday, October 9, 2016

See All
Click to activate
Oslo, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 55' 8" N / 10° 43' 50" E
The National Annual Autumn Exhibition
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad