Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

The National Annual Autumn Exhibition

  • Wergelandsveien 17, Oslo
  • 23 25 60 30
  • September 16, 2017 - October 15, 2017
  • (26 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

The National Annual Autumn Exhibition is the largest, oldest and most visited exhibition of contemporary art. The exhibition provides a venue for young, unknown newcomers and established, reputable artists. Since the late 1800s it has mirrored developments in contemporary Norwegian art and been an inexhaustible source of discussion regarding what constitutes artistic quality. The exhibition is organised by the Norwegian Visual Artists Association and based on free submission and an anonymous jury.

  • Last Updated: 08/07/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sat, September 16, 2017 11:00 AM

Sun, September 17, 2017 11:00 AM

Tue, September 19, 2017 11:00 AM

Wed, September 20, 2017 11:00 AM

Thu, September 21, 2017 11:00 AM

Fri, September 22, 2017 11:00 AM

Sat, September 23, 2017 11:00 AM

Sun, September 24, 2017 11:00 AM

Tue, September 26, 2017 11:00 AM

Wed, September 27, 2017 11:00 AM

Thu, September 28, 2017 11:00 AM

Fri, September 29, 2017 11:00 AM

Sat, September 30, 2017 11:00 AM

Sun, October 1, 2017 11:00 AM

Tue, October 3, 2017 11:00 AM

Wed, October 4, 2017 11:00 AM

Thu, October 5, 2017 11:00 AM

Fri, October 6, 2017 11:00 AM

Sat, October 7, 2017 11:00 AM

Sun, October 8, 2017 11:00 AM

Tue, October 10, 2017 11:00 AM

Wed, October 11, 2017 11:00 AM

Thu, October 12, 2017 11:00 AM

Fri, October 13, 2017 11:00 AM

Sat, October 14, 2017 11:00 AM

Sun, October 15, 2017 11:00 AM

See All
The National Annual Autumn Exhibition
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad