TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

The National Theatre - Guided tour for children (No.)

  • Johanne Dybwads plass 1, Oslo
  • +47 81500811
  • August 7, 2021 - October 30, 2021
  • (13 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Guided tour of the National theatre for children. In Norwegian language.
Duration: 45-50 minutes

Guided tours in English for groups on demand.
Book your tickets by e-mail: omvisning@nationaltheatret.no

Covid-19 guidelines: All guests are advised to wear face mask when entering the theatre and also on the guided tour.

  • Last Updated: 07/07/2021
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sat, August 7, 2021 11:00 AM

Sat, August 14, 2021 11:00 AM

Sat, August 21, 2021 11:00 AM

Sat, August 28, 2021 11:00 AM

Sat, September 4, 2021 11:00 AM

Sat, September 11, 2021 11:00 AM

Sat, September 18, 2021 11:00 AM

Sat, September 25, 2021 11:00 AM

Sat, October 2, 2021 11:00 AM

Sat, October 9, 2021 11:00 AM

Sat, October 16, 2021 11:00 AM

Sat, October 23, 2021 11:00 AM

Sat, October 30, 2021 11:00 AM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
The National Theatre - Guided tour for children (No.)
Your Recently Viewed Pages