Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Norway Now
Search
or search all of Norway
Marinemuseet

The Navy Museum

  • Karljohansvern, Horten
  • +47 33033397
  • May 1, 2016 - December 18, 2016
  •  /  12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • (33 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Visit one of the oldest Naval museums in the world! The Museum's exhibitions spans more than 2,000 square feet.

  • Last Updated: 09/30/2016
  • Source: Visit Horten
Dates
Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Friday, November 18, 2016

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Monday, November 21, 2016

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Friday, November 25, 2016

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Sunday, November 27, 2016

Monday, November 28, 2016

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Friday, December 2, 2016

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Monday, December 5, 2016

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Friday, December 9, 2016

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Monday, December 12, 2016

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Friday, December 16, 2016

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Sunday, December 18, 2016

See All
Click to activate
Horten, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 25' 30" N / 10° 29' 14" E
The Navy Museum
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad