TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

The Nobel Mystery

  • Brynjulf Bulls plass 1, Oslo
  • +47 48301000
  • December 1, 2020 - April 25, 2021
  • (57 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

The year is 1896. Swedish inventor Alfred Nobel is dead. Who will inherit all his money? Join in on the search for the last will of Alfred Nobel!

"The Nobel Mystery: Searching for Alfred Nobel's Will" is a brand new family-experience at the Nobel Peace Center. The escalator, up to the museum's second floor, has been converted into a time machine, and at the top you will find Villa Nobel - Alfred Nobel's house in San Remo, Italy. There are hidden clues and puzzles that will help you crack the secret code that opens the safe where Alfred's last will is located. Can you break the code to the safe?

The Nobel Mystery is suitable for children between 8 - 99!

The organizers have stated that they are taking necessary measures regarding COVID-19.

  • Last Updated: 11/20/2020
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sat, December 5, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, December 6, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, December 12, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, December 13, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, December 15, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, December 16, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, December 17, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, December 18, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, December 19, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, December 20, 2020 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Tue, December 22, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, December 23, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, December 26, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, December 27, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Mon, December 28, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, December 29, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, December 30, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, January 2, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, January 3, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, January 9, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, January 10, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, January 16, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, January 17, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, January 23, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, January 24, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, January 30, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, January 31, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, February 6, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, February 7, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, February 13, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, February 14, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, February 20, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, February 21, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, February 27, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, February 28, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, March 6, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, March 7, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, March 13, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, March 14, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, March 20, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, March 21, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, March 27, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, March 28, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Mon, March 29, 2021 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, March 30, 2021 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, March 31, 2021 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, April 1, 2021 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, April 2, 2021 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, April 3, 2021 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, April 4, 2021 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Mon, April 5, 2021 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, April 10, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, April 11, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, April 17, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, April 18, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, April 24, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, April 25, 2021 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
The Nobel Mystery
Your Recently Viewed Pages