TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

The Nobel Mystery

Overview

The year is 1896. Swedish inventor Alfred Nobel is dead. Who will inherit all his money? Join in on the search for the last will of Alfred Nobel!

"The Nobel Mystery: Searching for Alfred Nobel's Will" is a brand new family-experience at the Nobel Peace Center. The escalator, up to the museum's second floor, has been converted into a time machine, and at the top you will find Villa Nobel - Alfred Nobel's house in San Remo, Italy. There are hidden clues and puzzles that will help you crack the secret code that opens the safe where Alfred's last will is located. Can you break the code to the safe?

The Nobel Mystery is suitable for children between 8 - 99!

The organizers have stated that they are taking necessary measures regarding COVID-19.

  • Last Updated: 06/30/2020
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Tue, September 22, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Wed, September 23, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Thu, September 24, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Fri, September 25, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Sat, September 26, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Sun, September 27, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Mon, September 28, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Tue, September 29, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Wed, September 30, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Thu, October 1, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Fri, October 2, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Sat, October 3, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Sun, October 4, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Mon, October 5, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Tue, October 6, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Wed, October 7, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Thu, October 8, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Fri, October 9, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Sat, October 10, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Sun, October 11, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Mon, October 12, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Tue, October 13, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Wed, October 14, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Thu, October 15, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Fri, October 16, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Sat, October 17, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Sun, October 18, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Mon, October 19, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Tue, October 20, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Wed, October 21, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Thu, October 22, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Fri, October 23, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Sat, October 24, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Sun, October 25, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Mon, October 26, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Tue, October 27, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Wed, October 28, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Thu, October 29, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Fri, October 30, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Sat, October 31, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Sun, November 1, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Mon, November 2, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Tue, November 3, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Wed, November 4, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Thu, November 5, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Fri, November 6, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Sat, November 7, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Sun, November 8, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Mon, November 9, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Tue, November 10, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Wed, November 11, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Thu, November 12, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Fri, November 13, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Sat, November 14, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Sun, November 15, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Mon, November 16, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Tue, November 17, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Wed, November 18, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Thu, November 19, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Fri, November 20, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Sat, November 21, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Sun, November 22, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Mon, November 23, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Tue, November 24, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Wed, November 25, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Thu, November 26, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Fri, November 27, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Sat, November 28, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Sun, November 29, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Mon, November 30, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Tue, December 1, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Wed, December 2, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Thu, December 3, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Fri, December 4, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Sat, December 5, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Sun, December 6, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Mon, December 7, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Tue, December 8, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Wed, December 9, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Thu, December 10, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Fri, December 11, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Sat, December 12, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Sun, December 13, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Mon, December 14, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Tue, December 15, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Wed, December 16, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Thu, December 17, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Fri, December 18, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Sat, December 19, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Sun, December 20, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Mon, December 21, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Tue, December 22, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Wed, December 23, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Thu, December 24, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Fri, December 25, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Sat, December 26, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Sun, December 27, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Mon, December 28, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Tue, December 29, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Wed, December 30, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Thu, December 31, 2020 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
The Nobel Mystery
Your Recently Viewed Pages