TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

The Nobel Peace Prize Exhibition 2020

  • Brynjulf Bulls plass 1, Oslo
  • +47 48301000
  • July 1, 2021 - November 28, 2021
  • (40 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

From 29 May; The annual Nobel Peace Prize Exhibition is available live!

Each year since its opening in 2005, the Nobel Peace Center in Oslo has shown an exhibition about the latest Nobel Peace Prize laureate.

This time things have been a bit different due to the pandemic. The Nobel Peace Prize 2020 was awarded to World Food Programme (WFP) and the exhibition in honour of the laureate has been available online - but now, from 29 May the Nobel Peace Prize Exhibition 2020 will be available live for the first time!

Experience the digital Nobel Peace Prize Exhibition 2020 here.

  • Last Updated: 08/31/2021
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Thu, September 23, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, September 24, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 25, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 26, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, September 30, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, October 1, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, October 2, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, October 3, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, October 7, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, October 8, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, October 9, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, October 10, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, October 14, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, October 15, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, October 16, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, October 17, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, October 21, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, October 22, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, October 23, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, October 24, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, October 28, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, October 29, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, October 30, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, October 31, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, November 4, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, November 5, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, November 6, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, November 7, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, November 11, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, November 12, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, November 13, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, November 14, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, November 18, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, November 19, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, November 20, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, November 21, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Thu, November 25, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Fri, November 26, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sat, November 27, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

Sun, November 28, 2021 11:00 AM 5:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
The Nobel Peace Prize Exhibition 2020
Your Recently Viewed Pages