TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

The Norwegian Chamber Orchestra with Anthony Marwood

  • Karl Johans gate 47, Domus Media (Midtbygningen), Oslo
  • +47 90131755
  • October 5, 2021
  • (2 Upcoming Dates)

Joseph Haydn - Symphony No. 8, Le Soir
Alexander Raskatov - Five Minutes from the Life of W. A. ​​Mozart for solo violin, strings & percussion
Arnold Schönberg - Night turn for strings and harp
Pyotr Tchaikovsky - Romance for bass and strings
Edward Elgar - Sospiri for strings and harp
Dmitri Shostakovich -Prelude and Scherzo
Ralph Vaughan Williams - The Lark Ascending

  • Last Updated: 09/20/2021
  • Source: VisitOSLO as

Tue, October 5, 2021 3:30 PM

Tue, October 5, 2021 7:30 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
The Norwegian Chamber Orchestra with Anthony Marwood
Your Recently Viewed Pages