TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

The Opera Orchestra: Ades og Tsjajkovskij

  • Kirsten Flagstads plass 1, Oslo
  • +47 21422100
  • September 24, 2021
  •  /  7:00 PM
  • (1 Upcoming Dates)

Catharina Chen as soloist in Adès' violin concert

The Norwegian National Opera Orchestra is returning to the Main Stage to perform no less than Tchaikovsky’s Pathétique Symphony, Schumann’s Manfred Overture and Thomas Adès’ Concentric Pathswith concertmaster Catharina Chen as soloist.

  • Last Updated: 07/06/2021
  • Source: VisitOSLO as

Fri, September 24, 2021 7:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
The Opera Orchestra: Ades og Tsjajkovskij
Your Recently Viewed Pages