Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

The Oslo Museum of Contemporary Art

Overview

Kunsthall Oslo invites you to the alternate reality of The Oslo Museum of Contemporary Art. This collective exhibition comprises fantastic artworks – sculpture, paintings, drawings, photographs, film and performance – by a hundred artists who have lived or worked in the city of Oslo over the past fifty years, but who are not represented in the collection of Norway's National Museum. The show offers an overview of the currently vibrant Oslo art scene, as well as a salute to the many venues and platforms that have contributed to the diverse, experimental and international history of art in Oslo over the last half century.

Read more on the exhibition's Facebook page.

  • Last Updated: 12/06/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sun, December 17, 2017 12:00 PM

Tue, December 19, 2017 12:00 PM

Wed, December 20, 2017 12:00 PM

Thu, December 21, 2017 12:00 PM

Fri, December 22, 2017 12:00 PM

Tue, January 2, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, January 3, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, January 4, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, January 5, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, January 6, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, January 7, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, January 9, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, January 10, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, January 11, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, January 12, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, January 13, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, January 14, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, January 16, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, January 17, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, January 18, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, January 19, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, January 20, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, January 21, 2018 12:00 PM

See All
The Oslo Museum of Contemporary Art
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad