TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

The Oslo Tour: Taste of Oslo

Overview

Guided walking tour that lets you experience Oslo like a local, and sample traditional Norwegian dishes, snacks and drinks. Guiding in English.

The price includes:
- guiding
- main dish (salmon, reindeer patty, meatballs with vegetables)
- three kinds of locally produced cured meats
- a couple kinds of smoked fishes and meats
- three kinds of Norwegian cheeses
- one Norwegian waffle
- three kinds of Norwegian beer
- one shot of aquavit (Norwegian spirit)
- coffee or tea

Start: Outside the chocolate store Freia on Karl Johan street, Karl Johans gate 31
Duration: Approximately 3,5 hours

You must be at least 21 to join the tour.

Please note that the tour must be booked in advance and that the maximum number of participants is 20. Visit The Oslo Tour's website for more information on booking and cancellation policies.

  • Last Updated: 03/12/2020
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sat, August 8, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Sun, August 9, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Tue, August 11, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Wed, August 12, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Thu, August 13, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Fri, August 14, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Sat, August 15, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Sun, August 16, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Tue, August 18, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Wed, August 19, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Thu, August 20, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Fri, August 21, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Sat, August 22, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Sun, August 23, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Tue, August 25, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Wed, August 26, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Thu, August 27, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Fri, August 28, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Sat, August 29, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Sun, August 30, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Tue, September 1, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Wed, September 2, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Thu, September 3, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Fri, September 4, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Sat, September 5, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Sun, September 6, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Tue, September 8, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Wed, September 9, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Thu, September 10, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Fri, September 11, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Sat, September 12, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Sun, September 13, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Tue, September 15, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Wed, September 16, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Thu, September 17, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Fri, September 18, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Sat, September 19, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Sun, September 20, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Tue, September 22, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Wed, September 23, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Thu, September 24, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Fri, September 25, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Sat, September 26, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Sun, September 27, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Tue, September 29, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Wed, September 30, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Thu, October 1, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Fri, October 2, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Sat, October 3, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Sun, October 4, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Tue, October 6, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Wed, October 7, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Thu, October 8, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Fri, October 9, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Sat, October 10, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Sun, October 11, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Tue, October 13, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Wed, October 14, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Thu, October 15, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Fri, October 16, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Sat, October 17, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Sun, October 18, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Tue, October 20, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Wed, October 21, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Thu, October 22, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Fri, October 23, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Sat, October 24, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Sun, October 25, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Tue, October 27, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Wed, October 28, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Thu, October 29, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Fri, October 30, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Sat, October 31, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Sun, November 1, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Tue, November 3, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Wed, November 4, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Thu, November 5, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Fri, November 6, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Sat, November 7, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Sun, November 8, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Tue, November 10, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Wed, November 11, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Thu, November 12, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Fri, November 13, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Sat, November 14, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Sun, November 15, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Tue, November 17, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Wed, November 18, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Thu, November 19, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Fri, November 20, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Sat, November 21, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Sun, November 22, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Tue, November 24, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Wed, November 25, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Thu, November 26, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Fri, November 27, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Sat, November 28, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Sun, November 29, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Tue, December 1, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Wed, December 2, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Thu, December 3, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Fri, December 4, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Sat, December 5, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Sun, December 6, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Tue, December 8, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Wed, December 9, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Thu, December 10, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Fri, December 11, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Sat, December 12, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Sun, December 13, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Tue, December 15, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Wed, December 16, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Thu, December 17, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Fri, December 18, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Sat, December 19, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Sun, December 20, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

Tue, December 22, 2020 1:00 PM 4:30 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
The Oslo Tour: Taste of Oslo
Your Recently Viewed Pages