Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslofjord Oslo

The Phantom of the Opera (No.)

Overview

Andrew Lloyd Webber's popular musical The Phantom of the Opera finally comes to Oslo. Performed in Norwegian.

  • Last Updated: 11/13/2018
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sun, November 18, 2018 3:00 PM

Wed, November 21, 2018 7:30 PM

Thu, November 22, 2018 7:30 PM

Fri, November 23, 2018 7:30 PM

Sat, November 24, 2018 2:30 PM

Sat, November 24, 2018 7:30 PM

Wed, November 28, 2018 7:30 PM

Thu, November 29, 2018 7:30 PM

Fri, November 30, 2018 7:30 PM

Sat, December 1, 2018 7:30 PM

Thu, December 6, 2018 7:30 PM

Fri, December 7, 2018 7:30 PM

Sat, December 8, 2018 2:30 PM

Sat, December 8, 2018 7:30 PM

Thu, December 13, 2018 7:30 PM

Fri, December 14, 2018 7:30 PM

Sat, December 15, 2018 7:30 PM

Sun, December 16, 2018 3:00 PM

Fri, January 4, 2019 7:30 PM

Sat, January 5, 2019 2:30 PM

Sat, January 5, 2019 7:30 PM

Wed, January 9, 2019 2:30 PM

Fri, January 11, 2019 7:30 PM

Sat, January 12, 2019 2:30 PM

Sat, January 12, 2019 7:30 PM

Fri, January 18, 2019 7:30 PM

Sat, January 19, 2019 2:30 PM

Sat, January 19, 2019 7:30 PM

Fri, January 25, 2019 7:30 PM

Sat, January 26, 2019

Sat, January 26, 2019 2:30 PM

Sat, January 26, 2019 7:30 PM

Fri, February 1, 2019 7:30 PM

Fri, February 8, 2019 7:30 PM

Fri, February 15, 2019 7:30 PM

Sat, February 16, 2019 7:30 PM

Fri, February 22, 2019 7:30 PM

Sat, February 23, 2019 2:30 PM

Fri, March 1, 2019 7:30 PM

Sat, March 2, 2019 7:30 PM

Fri, March 8, 2019 7:30 PM

Sat, March 9, 2019 2:30 PM

Fri, March 15, 2019 7:30 PM

Sat, March 16, 2019 7:30 PM

Fri, March 22, 2019 7:30 PM

Sat, March 23, 2019 2:30 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
The Phantom of the Opera (No.)
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad