Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslofjord Oslo

The Phantom of the Opera (No.)

Overview

Andrew Lloyd Webber's popular musical The Phantom of the Opera finally comes to Oslo. Performed in Norwegian.

  • Last Updated: 09/21/2018
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Fri, October 19, 2018 2:00 AM 7:30 PM

Sat, October 20, 2018 2:00 AM 2:30 PM

Sat, October 20, 2018 2:00 AM 7:30 PM

Fri, October 26, 2018 2:00 AM 7:30 PM

Sat, October 27, 2018 2:00 AM 2:30 PM

Sat, October 27, 2018 2:00 AM 7:30 PM

Sun, October 28, 2018 2:00 AM 3:00 PM

Wed, October 31, 2018 1:00 AM 7:30 PM

Thu, November 1, 2018 1:00 AM 7:30 PM

Sat, November 3, 2018 1:00 AM 2:30 PM

Sat, November 3, 2018 1:00 AM 7:30 PM

Sun, November 4, 2018 1:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, November 8, 2018 1:00 AM 7:30 PM

Fri, November 9, 2018 1:00 AM 7:30 PM

Sat, November 10, 2018 1:00 AM 7:30 PM

Sun, November 11, 2018 1:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, November 15, 2018 1:00 AM 7:30 PM

Fri, November 16, 2018 1:00 AM 7:30 PM

Sat, November 17, 2018 1:00 AM 2:30 PM

Sat, November 17, 2018 1:00 AM 7:30 PM

Sun, November 18, 2018 1:00 AM 3:00 PM

Thu, November 22, 2018 1:00 AM 7:30 PM

Fri, November 23, 2018 1:00 AM 7:30 PM

Sat, November 24, 2018 1:00 AM 2:30 PM

Sat, November 24, 2018 1:00 AM 7:30 PM

Thu, November 29, 2018 1:00 AM 7:30 PM

Fri, November 30, 2018 1:00 AM 7:30 PM

Sat, December 1, 2018 1:00 AM 7:30 PM

Thu, December 6, 2018 1:00 AM 7:30 PM

Fri, December 7, 2018 1:00 AM 7:30 PM

Sat, December 8, 2018 1:00 AM 2:30 PM

Sat, December 8, 2018 1:00 AM 7:30 PM

Thu, December 13, 2018 1:00 AM 7:30 PM

Fri, December 14, 2018 1:00 AM 7:30 PM

Sat, December 15, 2018 1:00 AM 7:30 PM

Sun, December 16, 2018 1:00 AM 3:00 PM

Fri, January 4, 2019 1:00 AM 7:30 PM

Sat, January 5, 2019 1:00 AM 7:30 PM

Fri, January 11, 2019 1:00 AM 7:30 PM

Sat, January 12, 2019 1:00 AM 2:30 PM

Fri, January 18, 2019 1:00 AM 7:30 PM

Sat, January 19, 2019 1:00 AM 7:30 PM

Fri, January 25, 2019 1:00 AM 7:30 PM

Sat, January 26, 2019 1:00 AM 2:30 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
The Phantom of the Opera (No.)
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad