TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

The Royal Palace + Munch

Overview

Welcome to a new exhibition in Dronning Sonjas KunsStall. The exhibition shows Edvard Munch's production of lithographs through a wide selection of both print stones and finished works on paper. Through the heavy stones, the printing press and the final product - the lithograph - we can follow one of our greatest graphic artists at work.

The exhibition itself is a piece of graphic history. Such a collection of Munch's lithographic stones along with the finished paperwork has never before been shown to the public.

The organizers have stated that they are taking necessary measures regarding COVID-19.

  • Last Updated: 06/22/2020
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sun, July 5, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Mon, July 6, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 7, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 8, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 9, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 10, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 11, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 12, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Mon, July 13, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 14, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 15, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 16, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 17, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 18, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 19, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Mon, July 20, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 21, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 22, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 23, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 24, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, July 25, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, July 26, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Mon, July 27, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, July 28, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, July 29, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, July 30, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, July 31, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 1, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 2, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Mon, August 3, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 4, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 5, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 6, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 7, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 8, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 9, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Mon, August 10, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 11, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 12, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 13, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 14, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 15, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 16, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Mon, August 17, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 18, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 19, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 20, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 21, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 22, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 23, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Mon, August 24, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, August 25, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, August 26, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, August 27, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, August 28, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, August 29, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, August 30, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Mon, August 31, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, September 1, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, September 2, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, September 3, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, September 4, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 5, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 6, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Mon, September 7, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, September 8, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, September 9, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, September 10, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, September 11, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 12, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 13, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Mon, September 14, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, September 15, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, September 16, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, September 17, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, September 18, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 19, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 20, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Mon, September 21, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, September 22, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, September 23, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, September 24, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, September 25, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, September 26, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, September 27, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Mon, September 28, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, September 29, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, September 30, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, October 1, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, October 2, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, October 3, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, October 4, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Mon, October 5, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, October 6, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, October 7, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, October 8, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, October 9, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, October 10, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, October 11, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Mon, October 12, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, October 13, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, October 14, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, October 15, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, October 16, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, October 17, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, October 18, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Mon, October 19, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, October 20, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, October 21, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, October 22, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, October 23, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, October 24, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, October 25, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Mon, October 26, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Tue, October 27, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Wed, October 28, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Thu, October 29, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Fri, October 30, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sat, October 31, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

Sun, November 1, 2020 12:00 PM 5:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
The Royal Palace + Munch
Your Recently Viewed Pages