Dynamic Variation:
Offers
Choose Language
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslofjord Oslo

The Royal Palace - English Guided Tour

Overview

The Royal Palace in Oslo is open to the public during the summer. All visitors must follow a guided tour. The 2018 season will be from Saturday 23 June - Saturday 19 August.

Opening hours
During the season, guided tours in Norwegian are given every day at the following times:
Monday-Thursday 11.00-17.00
Saturday-Sunday: 10.00-17.00
Friday: 12.00-17.00

Guided tours in English
During the season, guided tours in English is given:
Every day: 12.00, 14.00, 14.20 and 16:00

  • Last Updated: 04/16/2018
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sat, June 23, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, June 23, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, June 23, 2018 2:20 PM

Sat, June 23, 2018 4:00 PM

Sun, June 24, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, June 24, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, June 24, 2018 2:20 PM

Sun, June 24, 2018 4:00 PM

Mon, June 25, 2018 12:00 PM

Mon, June 25, 2018 2:00 PM

Mon, June 25, 2018 2:20 PM

Mon, June 25, 2018 4:00 PM

Tue, June 26, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, June 26, 2018 2:00 PM

Tue, June 26, 2018 2:20 PM

Tue, June 26, 2018 4:00 PM

Wed, June 27, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, June 27, 2018 2:00 PM

Wed, June 27, 2018 2:20 PM

Wed, June 27, 2018 4:00 PM

Thu, June 28, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, June 28, 2018 2:00 PM

Thu, June 28, 2018 2:20 PM

Thu, June 28, 2018 4:00 PM

Fri, June 29, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, June 29, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, June 29, 2018 2:20 PM

Fri, June 29, 2018 4:00 PM

Sat, June 30, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, June 30, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, June 30, 2018 2:20 PM

Sat, June 30, 2018 4:00 PM

Sun, July 1, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, July 1, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, July 1, 2018 2:20 PM

Sun, July 1, 2018 4:00 PM

Mon, July 2, 2018 12:00 PM

Mon, July 2, 2018 2:00 PM

Mon, July 2, 2018 2:20 PM

Mon, July 2, 2018 4:00 PM

Tue, July 3, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, July 3, 2018 2:00 PM

Tue, July 3, 2018 2:20 PM

Tue, July 3, 2018 4:00 PM

Wed, July 4, 2018 2:00 PM

Wed, July 4, 2018 2:20 PM

Wed, July 4, 2018 4:00 PM

Thu, July 5, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, July 5, 2018 2:00 PM

Thu, July 5, 2018 2:20 PM

Thu, July 5, 2018 4:00 PM

Fri, July 6, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, July 6, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, July 6, 2018 2:20 PM

Fri, July 6, 2018 4:00 PM

Sat, July 7, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, July 7, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, July 7, 2018 2:20 PM

Sat, July 7, 2018 4:00 PM

Sun, July 8, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, July 8, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, July 8, 2018 2:20 PM

Sun, July 8, 2018 4:00 PM

Mon, July 9, 2018 12:00 PM

Mon, July 9, 2018 2:00 PM

Mon, July 9, 2018 2:20 PM

Mon, July 9, 2018 4:00 PM

Tue, July 10, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, July 10, 2018 2:00 PM

Tue, July 10, 2018 2:20 PM

Tue, July 10, 2018 4:00 PM

Wed, July 11, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, July 11, 2018 2:00 PM

Wed, July 11, 2018 2:20 PM

Wed, July 11, 2018 4:00 PM

Thu, July 12, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, July 12, 2018 2:00 PM

Thu, July 12, 2018 2:20 PM

Thu, July 12, 2018 4:00 PM

Fri, July 13, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, July 13, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, July 13, 2018 2:20 PM

Fri, July 13, 2018 4:00 PM

Sat, July 14, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, July 14, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, July 14, 2018 2:20 PM

Sat, July 14, 2018 4:00 PM

Sun, July 15, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, July 15, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, July 15, 2018 2:20 PM

Sun, July 15, 2018 4:00 PM

Mon, July 16, 2018 12:00 PM

Mon, July 16, 2018 2:00 PM

Mon, July 16, 2018 2:20 PM

Mon, July 16, 2018 4:00 PM

Tue, July 17, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, July 17, 2018 2:00 PM

Tue, July 17, 2018 2:20 PM

Tue, July 17, 2018 4:00 PM

Wed, July 18, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, July 18, 2018 2:00 PM

Wed, July 18, 2018 2:20 PM

Wed, July 18, 2018 4:00 PM

Thu, July 19, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, July 19, 2018 2:00 PM

Thu, July 19, 2018 2:20 PM

Thu, July 19, 2018 4:00 PM

Fri, July 20, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, July 20, 2018 2:20 PM

Fri, July 20, 2018 4:00 PM

Sat, July 21, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, July 21, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, July 21, 2018 2:20 PM

Sat, July 21, 2018 4:00 PM

Sun, July 22, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, July 22, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, July 22, 2018 2:20 PM

Sun, July 22, 2018 4:00 PM

Mon, July 23, 2018 12:00 PM

Mon, July 23, 2018 2:00 PM

Mon, July 23, 2018 2:20 PM

Mon, July 23, 2018 4:00 PM

Tue, July 24, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, July 24, 2018 2:00 PM

Tue, July 24, 2018 2:20 PM

Tue, July 24, 2018 4:00 PM

Wed, July 25, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, July 25, 2018 2:00 PM

Wed, July 25, 2018 2:20 PM

Wed, July 25, 2018 4:00 PM

Thu, July 26, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, July 26, 2018 2:00 PM

Thu, July 26, 2018 2:20 PM

Thu, July 26, 2018 4:00 PM

Fri, July 27, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, July 27, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, July 27, 2018 2:20 PM

Fri, July 27, 2018 4:00 PM

Sat, July 28, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, July 28, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, July 28, 2018 2:20 PM

Sat, July 28, 2018 4:00 PM

Sun, July 29, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, July 29, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, July 29, 2018 2:20 PM

Sun, July 29, 2018 4:00 PM

Mon, July 30, 2018 12:00 PM

Mon, July 30, 2018 2:00 PM

Mon, July 30, 2018 2:20 PM

Mon, July 30, 2018 4:00 PM

Tue, July 31, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, July 31, 2018 2:00 PM

Tue, July 31, 2018 2:20 PM

Tue, July 31, 2018 4:00 PM

Wed, August 1, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, August 1, 2018 2:00 PM

Wed, August 1, 2018 2:20 PM

Wed, August 1, 2018 4:00 PM

Thu, August 2, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, August 2, 2018 2:00 PM

Thu, August 2, 2018 2:20 PM

Thu, August 2, 2018 4:00 PM

Fri, August 3, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, August 3, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, August 3, 2018 2:20 PM

Fri, August 3, 2018 4:00 PM

Sat, August 4, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, August 4, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, August 4, 2018 2:20 PM

Sat, August 4, 2018 4:00 PM

Sun, August 5, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, August 5, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, August 5, 2018 2:20 PM

Sun, August 5, 2018 4:00 PM

Mon, August 6, 2018 12:00 PM

Mon, August 6, 2018 2:00 PM

Mon, August 6, 2018 2:20 PM

Mon, August 6, 2018 4:00 PM

Tue, August 7, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, August 7, 2018 2:00 PM

Tue, August 7, 2018 2:20 PM

Tue, August 7, 2018 4:00 PM

Wed, August 8, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, August 8, 2018 2:00 PM

Wed, August 8, 2018 2:20 PM

Wed, August 8, 2018 4:00 PM

Thu, August 9, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, August 9, 2018 2:00 PM

Thu, August 9, 2018 2:20 PM

Thu, August 9, 2018 4:00 PM

Fri, August 10, 2018 12:00 PM

Fri, August 10, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, August 10, 2018 2:20 PM

Fri, August 10, 2018 4:00 PM

Sat, August 11, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, August 11, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, August 11, 2018 2:20 PM

Sat, August 11, 2018 4:00 PM

Sun, August 12, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, August 12, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, August 12, 2018 2:20 PM

Sun, August 12, 2018 4:00 PM

Mon, August 13, 2018 12:00 PM

Mon, August 13, 2018 2:00 PM

Mon, August 13, 2018 2:20 PM

Mon, August 13, 2018 4:00 PM

Tue, August 14, 2018 12:00 PM

Tue, August 14, 2018 2:00 PM

Tue, August 14, 2018 2:20 PM

Tue, August 14, 2018 4:00 PM

Wed, August 15, 2018 12:00 PM

Wed, August 15, 2018 2:00 PM

Wed, August 15, 2018 2:20 PM

Wed, August 15, 2018 4:00 PM

Thu, August 16, 2018 12:00 PM

Thu, August 16, 2018 2:00 PM

Thu, August 16, 2018 2:20 PM

Thu, August 16, 2018 4:00 PM

Fri, August 17, 2018 2:00 PM

Fri, August 17, 2018 2:20 PM

Fri, August 17, 2018 4:00 PM

Sat, August 18, 2018 12:00 PM

Sat, August 18, 2018 2:00 PM

Sat, August 18, 2018 2:20 PM

Sat, August 18, 2018 4:00 PM

Sun, August 19, 2018 12:00 PM

Sun, August 19, 2018 2:00 PM

Sun, August 19, 2018 2:20 PM

Sun, August 19, 2018 4:00 PM

See All
The Royal Palace - English Guided Tour
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad