Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Norway Now
Search
or search all of Norway
Oslo Nye Centralteatret

Theatre: En mann ved navn Ove

  • Akersgata 38, Oslo
  • +47 22348600
  • November 11, 2016 - December 3, 2016
  •  /  7:00 PM
Overview

A one-man theatre performance in Norwegian.

  • Last Updated: 04/08/2016
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates
Friday, November 11, 2016

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Friday, November 18, 2016

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Friday, November 25, 2016

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Friday, December 2, 2016

Saturday, December 3, 2016

See All
Click to activate
Oslo, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 54' 52" N / 10° 44' 36" E
Theatre: En mann ved navn Ove
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad