Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

Theatre (No): Snøkvit

  • Kristian IVs gate 8, Oslo
  • October 7, 2017 - December 30, 2017
  •  /  5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • (36 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

New musical adaptation of Snow White. Performed in Norwegian.

  • Last Updated: 07/22/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates
Saturday, October 7, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Friday, October 13, 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Friday, October 20, 2017

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Friday, October 27, 2017

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Friday, November 3, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Friday, November 17, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Friday, December 8, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Friday, December 29, 2017

Saturday, December 30, 2017

See All
Theatre (No): Snøkvit
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad