Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

Theatre (No.): 1984

Overview

Stage adaptation of George Orwell's novel 1984. Performed in Norwegian.

  • Last Updated: 07/27/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Wed, November 1, 2017 7:30 PM

Thu, November 2, 2017 7:30 PM

Fri, November 3, 2017 7:30 PM

Sat, November 4, 2017 6:00 PM

Tue, November 7, 2017 7:30 PM

Wed, November 8, 2017 11:30 AM

Thu, November 9, 2017 11:30 AM

Fri, November 10, 2017 11:30 AM

Mon, November 13, 2017 11:30 AM

Tue, November 14, 2017 11:30 AM

Wed, November 15, 2017 11:30 AM

Tue, November 21, 2017 11:30 AM

Wed, November 22, 2017 11:30 AM

Thu, November 23, 2017 11:30 AM

Fri, November 24, 2017 7:30 PM

Sat, November 25, 2017 6:00 PM

Tue, November 28, 2017 7:30 PM

Wed, November 29, 2017 7:30 PM

Thu, November 30, 2017 7:30 PM

Fri, December 1, 2017 7:30 PM

Sat, December 2, 2017 6:00 PM

Tue, December 5, 2017 7:30 PM

Wed, December 6, 2017 7:30 PM

Thu, December 7, 2017 7:30 PM

Fri, December 8, 2017 7:30 PM

Mon, December 11, 2017 7:30 PM

Tue, December 12, 2017 7:30 PM

Wed, December 13, 2017 7:30 PM

Thu, December 14, 2017 7:30 PM

Fri, December 15, 2017 7:30 PM

Sat, December 16, 2017 6:00 PM

Tue, December 19, 2017 7:30 PM

Wed, December 20, 2017 7:30 PM

Thu, December 21, 2017 7:30 PM

See All
Theatre (No.): 1984
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad