TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Theatre (No.): 20. november

Overview

A play based on the real life tragedy of a mass-shooting in Emsdetten, Germany. In Norwegian.

  • Last Updated: 12/11/2020
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Tue, February 16, 2021 5:30 PM

Wed, February 17, 2021 5:30 PM

Thu, February 18, 2021 5:30 PM

Fri, February 19, 2021 5:30 PM

Sat, February 20, 2021 4:00 PM

Tue, February 23, 2021 5:00 PM

Wed, February 24, 2021 5:00 PM

Thu, February 25, 2021 5:00 PM

Fri, February 26, 2021 5:00 PM

Sat, February 27, 2021 3:30 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Theatre (No.): 20. november
Your Recently Viewed Pages