TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Theatre (No.): Antipodene

  • Johanne Dybwads plass 1, Oslo
  • +47 81500811
  • September 22, 2020 - December 4, 2020
  • (28 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Theatre in Norwegian.

  • Last Updated: 07/23/2020
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Tue, September 22, 2020 7:30 PM

Thu, September 24, 2020 7:00 PM

Fri, September 25, 2020 7:00 PM

Sat, September 26, 2020 6:00 PM

Tue, September 29, 2020 7:00 PM

Wed, September 30, 2020 7:00 PM

Thu, October 1, 2020 7:00 PM

Fri, October 2, 2020 7:00 PM

Mon, October 5, 2020 7:00 PM

Tue, October 6, 2020 7:00 PM

Wed, October 7, 2020 7:00 PM

Mon, October 12, 2020 7:00 PM

Wed, October 21, 2020 7:00 PM

Thu, October 22, 2020 7:00 PM

Fri, October 23, 2020 7:00 PM

Sat, October 24, 2020 6:30 PM

Tue, October 27, 2020 7:00 PM

Wed, October 28, 2020 7:00 PM

Mon, November 2, 2020 7:30 PM

Tue, November 3, 2020 7:30 PM

Fri, November 6, 2020 7:00 PM

Sat, November 7, 2020 6:30 PM

Wed, November 11, 2020 7:30 PM

Thu, November 12, 2020 7:30 PM

Thu, November 26, 2020 7:00 PM

Fri, November 27, 2020 7:00 PM

Sat, November 28, 2020 6:30 PM

Fri, December 4, 2020 7:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Theatre (No.): Antipodene
Your Recently Viewed Pages