TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Theatre (No.): Come Back, Liza

  • Kristian IVs gate 8, Oslo
  • +47 22424344
  • October 2, 2020 - November 7, 2020
  • (11 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Theatre in New Norwegian.

  • Last Updated: 07/30/2020
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Fri, October 2, 2020 8:00 PM

Sat, October 3, 2020 6:30 PM

Tue, October 6, 2020 7:00 PM

Fri, October 9, 2020 8:30 PM

Tue, October 13, 2020 8:30 PM

Sat, October 17, 2020 6:30 PM

Tue, October 20, 2020 8:30 PM

Wed, October 21, 2020 8:30 PM

Sat, October 31, 2020 6:30 PM

Tue, November 3, 2020 8:30 PM

Sat, November 7, 2020 6:30 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Theatre (No.): Come Back, Liza
Your Recently Viewed Pages