Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslofjord Oslo

Theatre (No.): Cyrano

  • Johanne Dybwads plass 1, Oslo
  • 22 42 38 06
  • November 24, 2018 - January 19, 2019
  • (20 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Edmond Rostand's Cyrano de Bergerac, performed in Norwegian.

  • Last Updated: 07/13/2018
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sat, November 24, 2018 6:00 PM

Tue, November 27, 2018 7:30 PM

Wed, November 28, 2018 7:30 PM

Sat, December 1, 2018 6:00 PM

Mon, December 3, 2018 7:30 PM

Tue, December 4, 2018 7:30 PM

Mon, December 10, 2018 7:30 PM

Tue, December 11, 2018 7:30 PM

Wed, December 12, 2018 7:30 PM

Tue, December 18, 2018 7:30 PM

Wed, December 19, 2018 7:30 PM

Fri, January 4, 2019 7:30 PM

Sat, January 5, 2019 7:30 PM

Thu, January 10, 2019 7:30 PM

Fri, January 11, 2019 7:30 PM

Sat, January 12, 2019 6:00 PM

Wed, January 16, 2019 7:30 PM

Thu, January 17, 2019 7:30 PM

Fri, January 18, 2019 7:30 PM

Sat, January 19, 2019 6:00 PM

See All
Click to activate
Theatre (No.): Cyrano
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad