Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslofjord Oslo

Theatre (No.): Dette barnet

Overview

Joël Pommerat's This child, performed in Norwegian.

  • Last Updated: 11/30/2018
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Fri, April 5, 2019 7:30 PM

Wed, April 10, 2019 7:30 PM

Thu, April 11, 2019 7:30 PM

Tue, April 23, 2019 7:30 PM

Sat, April 27, 2019 6:00 PM

Thu, May 2, 2019 7:30 PM

Fri, May 3, 2019 1:00 PM

Tue, May 14, 2019 7:30 PM

Tue, May 21, 2019 7:30 PM

Tue, May 28, 2019 7:30 PM

Wed, May 29, 2019 7:30 PM

Tue, June 4, 2019 7:30 PM

Wed, June 5, 2019 7:30 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Theatre (No.): Dette barnet
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad