Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

Theatre (No.): Doktor Faustus

  • Arne Garborgs plass 4, Oslo
  • 23 43 29 00
  • September 21, 2017 - October 31, 2017
  • (15 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Faustus wanted unlimited knowledge, riches and power. So he makes a deal with the devil. How much is he willing to pay?

 

A play in Norwegian about the story of Doctor Faustus at the Deichmanske library in Central Oslo.

 

Not intended for children under the age of ten.  

  • Last Updated: 09/07/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Thu, September 21, 2017 7:30 PM

Wed, October 11, 2017 8:00 PM

Thu, October 12, 2017 8:00 PM

Sat, October 14, 2017 7:30 PM

Sun, October 15, 2017 7:30 PM

Mon, October 16, 2017 8:00 PM

Tue, October 17, 2017 8:00 PM

Wed, October 18, 2017 8:00 PM

Thu, October 19, 2017 8:00 PM

Tue, October 24, 2017 8:00 PM

Wed, October 25, 2017 8:00 PM

Thu, October 26, 2017 8:00 PM

Fri, October 27, 2017 8:00 PM

Sat, October 28, 2017 6:30 PM

Tue, October 31, 2017 8:00 PM

See All
Click to activate
Theatre (No.): Doktor Faustus
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad