TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Theatre (No.): Et dukkehjem

  • Johanne Dybwads plass 1, Oslo
  • +47 81500811
  • September 22, 2020 - October 10, 2020
  • (15 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

A play in Norwegian.

  • Last Updated: 09/19/2020
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Tue, September 22, 2020 7:30 PM

Wed, September 23, 2020 7:30 PM

Thu, September 24, 2020 7:30 PM

Fri, September 25, 2020 7:30 PM

Sat, September 26, 2020 6:00 PM

Mon, September 28, 2020 7:30 PM

Tue, September 29, 2020 7:30 PM

Wed, September 30, 2020 7:30 PM

Thu, October 1, 2020 7:30 PM

Fri, October 2, 2020 7:30 PM

Tue, October 6, 2020 7:30 PM

Wed, October 7, 2020 7:30 PM

Thu, October 8, 2020 7:30 PM

Fri, October 9, 2020 7:30 PM

Sat, October 10, 2020 6:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Theatre (No.): Et dukkehjem
Your Recently Viewed Pages