TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Theatre (No.): Etter stillheten

  • Johanne Dybwads plass 1, Oslo
  • +47 81500811
  • November 19, 2020 - April 24, 2021
  • (57 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Theatre in Norwegian.

  • Last Updated: 10/23/2020
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Thu, November 19, 2020 7:30 PM

Fri, November 20, 2020 7:30 PM

Sat, November 21, 2020 6:00 PM

Mon, November 23, 2020 7:30 PM

Tue, November 24, 2020 7:30 PM

Wed, November 25, 2020 7:30 PM

Mon, November 30, 2020 7:30 PM

Tue, December 1, 2020 7:30 PM

Wed, December 2, 2020 7:30 PM

Thu, December 3, 2020 7:30 PM

Mon, December 7, 2020 7:00 PM

Tue, December 8, 2020 7:30 PM

Wed, December 9, 2020 7:00 PM

Mon, December 14, 2020 7:30 PM

Thu, December 17, 2020 7:30 PM

Fri, December 18, 2020 7:30 PM

Sat, December 19, 2020 6:00 PM

Mon, December 21, 2020 7:30 PM

Mon, December 28, 2020 7:00 PM

Tue, December 29, 2020 7:00 PM

Wed, December 30, 2020 7:00 PM

Mon, January 4, 2021 7:30 PM

Tue, January 5, 2021 7:30 PM

Thu, January 14, 2021 8:00 PM

Wed, January 20, 2021 7:00 PM

Thu, January 21, 2021 7:00 PM

Mon, January 25, 2021 8:00 PM

Tue, January 26, 2021 8:00 PM

Wed, January 27, 2021 8:00 PM

Thu, February 4, 2021 8:00 PM

Fri, February 5, 2021 8:00 PM

Sat, February 6, 2021 6:30 PM

Tue, February 9, 2021 8:00 PM

Mon, February 15, 2021 7:30 PM

Tue, February 16, 2021 7:00 PM

Wed, February 24, 2021 7:30 PM

Thu, February 25, 2021 7:00 PM

Fri, February 26, 2021 7:30 PM

Sat, February 27, 2021 7:00 PM

Tue, March 9, 2021 8:00 PM

Wed, March 10, 2021 8:00 PM

Tue, March 16, 2021 8:00 PM

Wed, March 17, 2021 8:00 PM

Thu, March 18, 2021 8:00 PM

Fri, March 19, 2021 8:00 PM

Sat, March 20, 2021 6:30 PM

Thu, March 25, 2021 8:00 PM

Fri, March 26, 2021 8:00 PM

Wed, April 7, 2021 8:00 PM

Thu, April 15, 2021 8:00 PM

Fri, April 16, 2021 8:00 PM

Sat, April 17, 2021 6:30 PM

Tue, April 20, 2021 8:00 PM

Wed, April 21, 2021 8:00 PM

Thu, April 22, 2021 8:00 PM

Fri, April 23, 2021 8:00 PM

Sat, April 24, 2021 6:30 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Theatre (No.): Etter stillheten
Your Recently Viewed Pages