Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

Theatre (No.): Exit the king

  • Johanne Dybwads plass 1, Oslo
  • +47 22001400
  • March 17, 2017 - April 7, 2017
  •  /  7:30 PM to 11:59 PM
  • (12 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Adaptation of Eugène Ionesco's Exit the king. Performed in Norwegian.

  • Last Updated: 03/16/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates
Friday, March 17, 2017

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Friday, March 31, 2017

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Friday, April 7, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Oslo, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 54' 51" N / 10° 44' 5" E
Theatre (No.): Exit the king
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad