Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

Theatre (No.): Fyrsten

  • Johanne Dybwads plass 1, Oslo
  • 22 00 14 00
  • May 2, 2017 - June 9, 2017
  •  /  8:00 PM to 11:59 PM
  • (26 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Theatre meditations over Machiavelli's The Prince. Performed in Norwegian.

  • Last Updated: 05/05/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates
Saturday, May 6, 2017

Monday, May 8, 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Friday, May 12, 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Friday, May 19, 2017

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Monday, May 22, 2017

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Friday, May 26, 2017

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Monday, May 29, 2017

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Friday, June 2, 2017

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Friday, June 9, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Oslo, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 54' 51" N / 10° 44' 5" E
Theatre (No.): Fyrsten
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad