Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Theatre (No.): Hamlet

  • Johanne Dybwads plass 1, Oslo
  • +47 81500811
  • November 4, 2022 - December 20, 2022
  • (25 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

From 17 August, The National Theatre

Hamlet at the National Theatre, in Norwegian.

  • Last Updated: 10/06/2022
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Fri, November 4, 2022 6:00 PM

Sat, November 5, 2022 6:00 PM

Mon, November 7, 2022 4:30 PM

Thu, November 10, 2022 8:30 PM

Fri, November 11, 2022 4:30 PM

Sat, November 12, 2022 7:00 PM

Mon, November 14, 2022 7:30 PM

Tue, November 15, 2022 4:30 PM

Wed, November 16, 2022 8:30 PM

Fri, November 25, 2022 7:30 PM

Sat, November 26, 2022 2:00 PM

Mon, November 28, 2022 8:30 PM

Tue, November 29, 2022 4:30 PM

Wed, November 30, 2022 8:30 PM

Thu, December 1, 2022 7:30 PM

Tue, December 6, 2022 8:30 PM

Wed, December 7, 2022 7:30 PM

Thu, December 8, 2022 7:30 PM

Fri, December 9, 2022 4:30 PM

Sat, December 10, 2022 7:00 PM

Wed, December 14, 2022 8:30 PM

Fri, December 16, 2022 8:30 PM

Sat, December 17, 2022 2:30 PM

Mon, December 19, 2022 7:30 PM

Tue, December 20, 2022 7:30 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Theatre (No.): Hamlet
Your Recently Viewed Pages