Norway is opening up! Get the latest travel information
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Theatre (No.): Hamlet

  • Johanne Dybwads plass 1, Oslo
  • +47 81500811
  • November 29, 2021 - March 25, 2022
  • (21 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

From 17 August, The National Theatre

Hamlet at the National Theatre, in Norwegian.

  • Last Updated: 11/29/2021
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Mon, January 17, 2022 7:30 PM

Tue, January 18, 2022 7:30 PM

Thu, January 20, 2022 7:30 PM

Tue, January 25, 2022 7:30 PM

Fri, January 28, 2022 7:30 PM

Sat, January 29, 2022 6:00 PM

Thu, February 3, 2022 5:30 PM

Fri, February 4, 2022 5:30 PM

Wed, February 9, 2022 5:30 PM

Thu, February 10, 2022 5:30 PM

Thu, February 17, 2022 7:30 PM

Fri, February 18, 2022 5:30 PM

Sat, February 19, 2022 5:00 PM

Fri, February 25, 2022 5:30 PM

Sat, February 26, 2022 5:00 PM

Mon, February 28, 2022 7:30 PM

Mon, March 7, 2022 8:00 PM

Wed, March 16, 2022 5:30 PM

Thu, March 17, 2022 6:00 PM

Thu, March 24, 2022 7:30 PM

Fri, March 25, 2022 7:30 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Theatre (No.): Hamlet
Your Recently Viewed Pages