TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Theatre (No.): Hamlet

  • Johanne Dybwads plass 1, Oslo
  • +47 81500811
  • January 29, 2021 - April 14, 2021
  • (32 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

From 29 January, The National Theater

Hamlet at the National Theatre, in Norwegian.

  • Last Updated: 11/20/2020
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Fri, January 29, 2021 6:00 PM

Sat, January 30, 2021 6:00 PM

Tue, February 2, 2021 7:30 PM

Wed, February 3, 2021 7:30 PM

Thu, February 4, 2021 7:30 PM

Mon, February 8, 2021 7:30 PM

Wed, February 10, 2021 11:30 AM

Wed, February 10, 2021 7:30 PM

Thu, February 11, 2021 11:30 AM

Thu, February 11, 2021 7:30 PM

Wed, February 17, 2021 7:30 PM

Thu, February 18, 2021 7:30 PM

Fri, February 19, 2021 7:30 PM

Sat, February 20, 2021 6:00 PM

Mon, March 1, 2021 7:30 PM

Tue, March 2, 2021 7:30 PM

Wed, March 3, 2021 7:30 PM

Thu, March 4, 2021 7:30 PM

Fri, March 5, 2021 7:30 PM

Sat, March 6, 2021 6:00 PM

Tue, March 9, 2021 7:30 PM

Wed, March 10, 2021 7:30 PM

Thu, March 11, 2021 7:30 PM

Fri, March 12, 2021 7:30 PM

Sat, March 13, 2021 6:00 PM

Tue, March 23, 2021 7:30 PM

Thu, April 8, 2021 7:30 PM

Fri, April 9, 2021 7:30 PM

Sat, April 10, 2021 6:00 PM

Mon, April 12, 2021 7:30 PM

Tue, April 13, 2021 7:30 PM

Wed, April 14, 2021 7:30 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Theatre (No.): Hamlet
Your Recently Viewed Pages