Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Theatre (No.): Jordbærstedet

  • Johanne Dybwads plass 1, Oslo
  • +47 81500811
  • January 21, 2023 - May 9, 2023
  • (35 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Theatre in Norwegian.

  • Last Updated: 11/29/2022
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sat, January 21, 2023 6:00 PM

Wed, January 25, 2023 7:30 PM

Sat, January 28, 2023 6:00 PM

Fri, February 3, 2023 7:30 PM

Sat, February 4, 2023 6:00 PM

Tue, February 7, 2023 7:30 PM

Thu, February 9, 2023 7:30 PM

Fri, February 17, 2023 7:30 PM

Sat, February 18, 2023 6:00 PM

Tue, February 21, 2023 7:30 PM

Wed, February 22, 2023 7:30 PM

Fri, February 24, 2023 7:30 PM

Sat, February 25, 2023 5:00 PM

Tue, February 28, 2023 7:30 PM

Wed, March 1, 2023 7:30 PM

Thu, March 2, 2023 7:30 PM

Mon, March 6, 2023 7:30 PM

Wed, March 8, 2023 7:30 PM

Thu, March 9, 2023 7:30 PM

Wed, March 15, 2023 7:30 PM

Thu, March 16, 2023 7:30 PM

Wed, March 22, 2023 7:30 PM

Sat, March 25, 2023 7:00 PM

Mon, March 27, 2023 7:30 PM

Thu, March 30, 2023 7:30 PM

Wed, April 12, 2023 7:30 PM

Fri, April 14, 2023 7:30 PM

Sat, April 15, 2023 1:30 PM

Mon, April 17, 2023 7:30 PM

Tue, April 18, 2023 7:30 PM

Mon, April 24, 2023 7:30 PM

Fri, May 5, 2023 7:30 PM

Sat, May 6, 2023 6:00 PM

Mon, May 8, 2023 7:30 PM

Tue, May 9, 2023 7:30 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Theatre (No.): Jordbærstedet
Your Recently Viewed Pages