Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Theatre (No.): Julemiddag

  • Johanne Dybwads plass 1, Oslo
  • +47 81500811
  • October 21, 2022 - December 31, 2022
  • (40 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Theatre in Norwegian.

  • Last Updated: 09/27/2022
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Fri, October 21, 2022 6:00 PM

Sat, October 22, 2022 6:00 PM

Mon, October 24, 2022 7:30 PM

Tue, October 25, 2022 7:30 PM

Wed, October 26, 2022 7:30 PM

Thu, October 27, 2022 7:30 PM

Tue, November 1, 2022 7:30 PM

Wed, November 2, 2022 7:30 PM

Mon, November 7, 2022 8:30 PM

Tue, November 8, 2022 7:30 PM

Wed, November 9, 2022 7:30 PM

Thu, November 10, 2022 4:00 PM

Fri, November 11, 2022 8:30 PM

Sat, November 12, 2022 2:30 PM

Thu, November 17, 2022 7:30 PM

Fri, November 18, 2022 7:30 PM

Sat, November 19, 2022 2:00 PM

Sat, November 19, 2022 6:00 PM

Sun, November 20, 2022 4:00 PM

Tue, November 22, 2022 7:30 PM

Wed, November 23, 2022 7:30 PM

Thu, November 24, 2022 7:30 PM

Tue, November 29, 2022 8:30 PM

Wed, November 30, 2022 4:00 PM

Fri, December 2, 2022 7:30 PM

Sat, December 3, 2022 6:00 PM

Mon, December 5, 2022 7:30 PM

Tue, December 6, 2022 4:00 PM

Fri, December 9, 2022 8:30 PM

Sat, December 10, 2022 2:30 PM

Mon, December 12, 2022 7:30 PM

Tue, December 13, 2022 7:30 PM

Wed, December 14, 2022 4:00 PM

Thu, December 15, 2022 7:30 PM

Wed, December 21, 2022 7:30 PM

Thu, December 22, 2022 7:30 PM

Fri, December 23, 2022 5:00 PM

Thu, December 29, 2022 6:00 PM

Fri, December 30, 2022 6:00 PM

Sat, December 31, 2022 3:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Theatre (No.): Julemiddag
Your Recently Viewed Pages