Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

Theatre (No.): Kan nokon gripe inn?

  • Kristian IVs gate 8, Oslo
  • +47 22424344
  • March 17, 2017 - June 15, 2017
  •  /  8:00 PM to 11:59 PM
  • (24 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Musical theatre in Norwegian.

  • Last Updated: 03/16/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates
Friday, March 17, 2017

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Friday, April 7, 2017

Friday, April 21, 2017

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Friday, May 5, 2017

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Friday, May 12, 2017

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Friday, May 26, 2017

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Friday, June 2, 2017

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Oslo, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 54' 54" N / 10° 44' 19" E
Theatre (No.): Kan nokon gripe inn?
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad