Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Theatre (No.): Kimen

Overview

Theatre based on Tarjei Vesaas' monumental novel Kimen. Performed in Norwegian.

  • Last Updated: 12/15/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Fri, January 19, 2018 7:30 PM

Sat, January 20, 2018 6:00 PM

Tue, January 23, 2018 7:30 PM

Thu, January 25, 2018 7:30 PM

Tue, January 30, 2018 7:30 PM

Sat, February 3, 2018 6:00 PM

Fri, February 9, 2018 7:30 PM

Fri, February 23, 2018 7:30 PM

Thu, March 8, 2018 7:30 PM

Sat, March 10, 2018 6:00 PM

Fri, March 23, 2018 1:00 PM

See All
Theatre (No.): Kimen
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad