TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Theatre (No.): Over ævne

Overview

From 18 March, The National Theatre

Over Ævne by Bjørnstjerne Bjørnson at the National Theatre, played in Norwegian.

  • Last Updated: 11/20/2020
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Thu, March 18, 2021 7:30 PM

Fri, March 19, 2021 7:30 PM

Sat, March 20, 2021 6:00 PM

Thu, March 25, 2021 7:30 PM

Fri, March 26, 2021 7:30 PM

Tue, April 6, 2021 7:30 PM

Wed, April 7, 2021 7:30 PM

Thu, April 15, 2021 7:30 PM

Fri, April 16, 2021 7:30 PM

Sat, April 17, 2021 6:00 PM

Mon, May 3, 2021 7:30 PM

Thu, May 6, 2021 7:30 PM

Fri, May 7, 2021 7:30 PM

Sat, May 8, 2021 6:00 PM

Mon, May 10, 2021 7:30 PM

Tue, May 18, 2021 7:30 PM

Wed, May 19, 2021 7:30 PM

Thu, May 20, 2021 7:30 PM

Tue, May 25, 2021 7:30 PM

Wed, May 26, 2021 7:30 PM

Fri, May 28, 2021 7:30 PM

Sat, May 29, 2021 6:00 PM

Tue, June 1, 2021 7:30 PM

Wed, June 2, 2021 7:30 PM

Thu, June 3, 2021 7:30 PM

Fri, June 4, 2021 7:30 PM

Sat, June 5, 2021 6:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Theatre (No.): Over ævne
Your Recently Viewed Pages