Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

Theatre (No.): Romeo og Julie

  • Kristian IV's gate 8, Oslo
  • 22 42 43 44
  • August 22, 2017 - December 21, 2017
  •  /  7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • (15 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Staging of Shakespeare's Romeo and Juliet. Performed in Norwegian.

  • Last Updated: 07/26/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates
Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Thursday, December 21, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Theatre (No.): Romeo og Julie
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad