Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

Theatre (No.): Romeo og Julie

  • Kristian IV's gate 8, Oslo
  • 22 42 43 44
  • September 22, 2017 - December 21, 2017
  • (11 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Staging of Shakespeare's Romeo and Juliet. Performed in Norwegian.

  • Last Updated: 09/20/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Fri, September 22, 2017 7:30 PM

Fri, September 29, 2017 7:30 PM

Wed, October 4, 2017 7:30 PM

Thu, November 16, 2017 7:30 PM

Wed, November 22, 2017 7:30 PM

Tue, November 28, 2017 12:00 PM

Thu, November 30, 2017 12:00 PM

Tue, December 5, 2017 12:00 PM

Wed, December 6, 2017 7:30 PM

Thu, December 7, 2017 12:00 PM

Thu, December 21, 2017 8:00 PM

See All
Click to activate
Theatre (No.): Romeo og Julie
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad