Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

Theatre (No.): Skål for dommedag

Overview

Adaptation of Michel De Ghelderode's La balade du grand macabre. Performed in Norwegian.

  • Last Updated: 08/20/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sat, September 9, 2017 5:30 PM

Tue, September 12, 2017 7:30 PM

Thu, September 14, 2017 7:30 PM

Tue, September 19, 2017 7:30 PM

Sat, September 23, 2017 5:30 PM

Tue, September 26, 2017 7:30 PM

Wed, September 27, 2017 7:30 PM

Fri, October 27, 2017 7:30 PM

Tue, October 31, 2017 7:30 PM

Wed, November 1, 2017 7:30 PM

Thu, November 2, 2017 7:30 PM

Mon, December 4, 2017 12:00 PM

See All
Theatre (No.): Skål for dommedag
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad