Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

Theatre (No.): Skål for dommedag

  • Kristian IVs gate 8, Oslo
  • September 9, 2017 - December 4, 2017
  •  /  7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • (12 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Adaptation of Michel De Ghelderode's La balade du grand macabre. Performed in Norwegian.

  • Last Updated: 06/26/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates
Saturday, September 9, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Friday, October 27, 2017

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

See All
Click to activate
Oslo, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 54' 54" N / 10° 44' 19" E
Theatre (No.): Skål for dommedag
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad