TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Theatre (No.): Tante Ulrikkes vei

  • Kristian IVs gate 8, Oslo
  • +47 22424344
  • September 2, 2020 - October 14, 2020
  • (19 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Theatre adaptation of the novel by Zeshan Shakar. Performed in Norwegian. 

  • Last Updated: 06/19/2020
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Wed, September 2, 2020 7:30 PM

Thu, September 3, 2020 7:30 PM

Fri, September 4, 2020 7:30 PM

Tue, September 8, 2020 7:30 PM

Wed, September 9, 2020 7:30 PM

Thu, September 10, 2020 7:30 PM

Fri, September 11, 2020 7:30 PM

Sat, September 12, 2020 6:00 PM

Wed, September 16, 2020 7:30 PM

Thu, September 17, 2020 7:30 PM

Sat, September 19, 2020 6:00 PM

Tue, September 22, 2020 7:30 PM

Thu, September 24, 2020 7:30 PM

Fri, September 25, 2020 7:30 PM

Tue, September 29, 2020 7:30 PM

Thu, October 1, 2020 7:30 PM

Tue, October 6, 2020 7:30 PM

Sat, October 10, 2020 6:00 PM

Wed, October 14, 2020 1:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Theatre (No.): Tante Ulrikkes vei
Your Recently Viewed Pages