TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Theatre (No.): Tante Ulrikkes vei

  • Kristian IVs gate 8, Oslo
  • +47 22424344
  • February 21, 2020 - October 10, 2020
  • (12 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Theatre adaptation of the novel by Zeshan Shakar. Performed in Norwegian. 

  • Last Updated: 02/14/2020
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Tue, September 1, 2020 7:30 PM

Wed, September 2, 2020 7:30 PM

Thu, September 3, 2020 7:30 PM

Tue, September 8, 2020 7:30 PM

Fri, September 11, 2020 7:30 PM

Sat, September 12, 2020 6:00 PM

Wed, September 16, 2020 7:30 PM

Thu, September 17, 2020 7:30 PM

Tue, September 22, 2020 7:30 PM

Thu, October 1, 2020 7:30 PM

Thu, October 8, 2020 7:30 PM

Sat, October 10, 2020 6:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Theatre (No.): Tante Ulrikkes vei
Your Recently Viewed Pages