Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

Theatre (No.): There has possibly been an incident

  • Kristian IVs gate 8, Oslo
  • August 30, 2017 - October 12, 2017
  •  /  8:30 PM to 10:30 PM
  • (13 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

Adaptation of British playwright Chris Thorpe's There has possibly been an incident. Performed in Norwegian.

  • Last Updated: 07/08/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates
Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

See All
Theatre (No.): There has possibly been an incident
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad