Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslofjord Oslo

Theatre (No.): Vi må snakke om Faust

  • Johanne Dybwads plass 1, Oslo
  • +47 81500811
  • January 26, 2019 - February 15, 2019
  • (10 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

A new, critical take on Goethe's Faust. Performed in Norwegian.

  • Last Updated: 11/10/2018
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Sat, January 26, 2019 6:00 PM

Tue, January 29, 2019 7:00 PM

Wed, January 30, 2019 7:00 PM

Fri, February 1, 2019 7:00 PM

Sat, February 2, 2019 6:00 PM

Tue, February 5, 2019 7:00 PM

Wed, February 6, 2019 7:00 PM

Wed, February 13, 2019 7:00 PM

Thu, February 14, 2019 7:00 PM

Fri, February 15, 2019 7:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Theatre (No.): Vi må snakke om Faust
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad