Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslofjord Oslo

Theatre (No.): Vi må snakke om Faust

  • Johanne Dybwads plass 1, Oslo
  • +47 81500811
  • February 21, 2019 - April 11, 2019
  • (17 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

A new, critical take on Goethe's Faust. Performed in Norwegian.

  • Last Updated: 02/17/2019
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Thu, February 21, 2019 7:00 PM

Fri, February 22, 2019 7:00 PM

Sat, February 23, 2019 6:00 PM

Wed, February 27, 2019 7:00 PM

Thu, February 28, 2019 7:00 PM

Fri, March 1, 2019 7:00 PM

Sat, March 2, 2019 3:00 PM

Tue, March 5, 2019 7:00 PM

Mon, March 11, 2019 7:00 PM

Wed, March 13, 2019 7:00 PM

Thu, March 14, 2019 7:00 PM

Mon, March 25, 2019 7:00 PM

Wed, March 27, 2019 7:00 PM

Fri, April 5, 2019 7:00 PM

Sat, April 6, 2019 6:00 PM

Wed, April 10, 2019 7:00 PM

Thu, April 11, 2019 7:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Theatre (No.): Vi må snakke om Faust
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad