Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Norway Now
Search
or search all of Norway
Det Norske Teatret, Scene 3

Theatre (No.): Inkognito

  • Kristian IVs gate 8, Oslo
  • +47 22424344
  • November 1, 2016 - December 27, 2016
  •  /  8:00 PM
Overview

Incognito by Britih playwright Nick Payne. Performed in Norwegian.

  • Last Updated: 09/27/2016
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates
Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Friday, November 4, 2016

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Friday, November 11, 2016

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Friday, November 25, 2016

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

See All
Click to activate
Oslo, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 54' 54" N / 10° 44' 19" E
Theatre (No.): Inkognito
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad