Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Norway Now
Search
or search all of Norway
Det Norske Teatret, Scene 2

Theatre (No.): Kalvø

  • Kristian IV's gate 8, Oslo
  • +47 22424344
  • November 8, 2016 - December 29, 2016
  •  /  7:30 PM
Overview

Solo show with the popular Norwegian comedian Are Kalvø. In Norwegian.

  • Last Updated: 08/03/2016
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates
Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Thursday, December 29, 2016

See All
Click to activate
Oslo, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 54' 54" N / 10° 44' 18" E
Theatre (No.): Kalvø
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad