Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Norway Now
Search
or search all of Norway
Oslo Nye Centralteatret

Theatre (No.): Min Kamp

  • Akersgata 38, Oslo
  • +47 22348600
  • October 12, 2016 - October 29, 2016
  •  /  7:00 PM
Overview

My Struggle by Karl Ove Knausgård is a highly successful series of novels that has been published in 22 languages. This is the theatre adaptation of the same series, performed in Norwegian.

  • Last Updated: 09/19/2016
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates
Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Friday, October 14, 2016

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Friday, October 21, 2016

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Friday, October 28, 2016

Saturday, October 29, 2016

See All
Click to activate
Oslo, Norway
The latitude and longitude
59° 54' 52" N / 10° 44' 36" E
Theatre (No.): Min Kamp
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad