TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Trøndelag Trøndelag TRONDHEIM

This Just In: Elise Storsveen og Daisuke Kosugi

  • Bispegata 7B Trondheim Sør-Trøndelag Sør-Trøndelag 7013 Norway
  • November 10, 2021 - December 11, 2021
  •  /  Price 140,- / 80,-
  • (24 Upcoming Dates)
Overview

THIS JUST IN: Elise Storsveen og Daisuke Kosugi

I 2020 kjøpte Trondheim kunstmuseum 14 nye verk av 13 kunstnere, for stimuleringsmidler fra kulturdepartementet. I 2021 kan du se fem ulike presentasjoner av et utvalg av arbeidene i Studio i første etasje. ​ Femte presentasjon er Elise Storsveens "Venus" (2020) og Daisuke Kosugis "Leave Fucking>Alone" (2016). 

  • Last Updated: 06/14/2021
  • Source: Hva skjer kalender
Dates

Wed, November 10, 2021 12:00 PM 4:00 PM

Thu, November 11, 2021 4:00 PM

Fri, November 12, 2021 4:00 PM

Sat, November 13, 2021 4:00 PM

Sun, November 14, 2021 4:00 PM

Wed, November 17, 2021 4:00 PM

Thu, November 18, 2021 4:00 PM

Fri, November 19, 2021 4:00 PM

Sat, November 20, 2021 4:00 PM

Sun, November 21, 2021 4:00 PM

Wed, November 24, 2021 4:00 PM

Thu, November 25, 2021 4:00 PM

Fri, November 26, 2021 4:00 PM

Sat, November 27, 2021 4:00 PM

Sun, November 28, 2021 4:00 PM

Wed, December 1, 2021 4:00 PM

Thu, December 2, 2021 4:00 PM

Fri, December 3, 2021 4:00 PM

Sat, December 4, 2021 4:00 PM

Sun, December 5, 2021 4:00 PM

Wed, December 8, 2021 4:00 PM

Thu, December 9, 2021 4:00 PM

Fri, December 10, 2021 4:00 PM

Sat, December 11, 2021 4:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
This Just In: Elise Storsveen og Daisuke Kosugi
Your Recently Viewed Pages