Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Trøndelag Sør-Trøndelag TRONDHEIM

Thorbjørn Sørensen

  • Nedre Ila 27 Trondheim 7018
  • +47 48052740
  • February 20, 2020 - April 5, 2020
  •  /  Price Gratis
  • (46 Upcoming Dates)
Overview


Thorbjørn Sørensen (f. 1961) var ferdig på Statens kunstakademi rundt 1990, fra en tradisjon der maleriet fremdeles sto sterkt. Sørensen henvender seg til maleriet i begge ender av skalaen, både naturalistisk og helt nonfigurativt. Han er representert i en rekke samlinger som Nasjonalmuseet, Astrup Fearnley Museet, Utenriksdepartemetet, Norsk Kulturråd, Statoil og Nordea Kunstsamling.

  • Last Updated: 02/14/2020
  • Source: Trondheim Events
Dates

Thu, February 20, 2020 7:00 PM 8:00 PM

Fri, February 21, 2020 4:00 PM

Sat, February 22, 2020 4:00 PM

Sun, February 23, 2020 3:00 PM

Mon, February 24, 2020 12:00 PM

Tue, February 25, 2020 4:00 PM

Wed, February 26, 2020 4:00 PM

Thu, February 27, 2020 4:00 PM

Fri, February 28, 2020 4:00 PM

Sat, February 29, 2020 4:00 PM

Sun, March 1, 2020 3:00 PM

Mon, March 2, 2020 12:00 PM

Tue, March 3, 2020 4:00 PM

Wed, March 4, 2020 4:00 PM

Thu, March 5, 2020 4:00 PM

Fri, March 6, 2020 4:00 PM

Sat, March 7, 2020 4:00 PM

Sun, March 8, 2020 3:00 PM

Mon, March 9, 2020 4:00 PM

Tue, March 10, 2020 4:00 PM

Wed, March 11, 2020 4:00 PM

Thu, March 12, 2020 4:00 PM

Fri, March 13, 2020 4:00 PM

Sat, March 14, 2020 4:00 PM

Sun, March 15, 2020 3:00 PM

Mon, March 16, 2020 12:00 PM

Tue, March 17, 2020 4:00 PM

Wed, March 18, 2020 4:00 PM

Thu, March 19, 2020 4:00 PM

Fri, March 20, 2020 4:00 PM

Sat, March 21, 2020 4:00 PM

Sun, March 22, 2020 3:15 PM

Mon, March 23, 2020 12:00 PM

Tue, March 24, 2020 4:00 PM

Wed, March 25, 2020 4:00 PM

Thu, March 26, 2020 4:00 PM

Fri, March 27, 2020 3:00 PM

Sat, March 28, 2020 4:00 PM

Sun, March 29, 2020 3:00 PM

Mon, March 30, 2020 12:00 PM

Tue, March 31, 2020 4:00 PM

Wed, April 1, 2020 4:00 PM

Thu, April 2, 2020 12:00 PM

Fri, April 3, 2020 12:00 PM

Sat, April 4, 2020 12:00 PM

Sun, April 5, 2020 12:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Thorbjørn Sørensen
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad