Get the latest travel information
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Northern Norway Nordland NARVIK

Thursday's Café

Overview

Narvik Red Cross and Narvik Unge Sanitet will in the future cooperate to give the offer Thursday cafe. The Thursday café is an inclusion and integration activity that is meant to provide an offer and a small break in everyday life for those who have come to Narvik from Ukraine. The offer is open to everyone and we encourage our volunteers and the city's population to to stop by for a cup of coffee and a chat. The Thursday café will be in the Red Cross' premises in Tore Hunds gate 59 between 11.00-13.00. The offer will be operated with the presence of two volunteers from NRK and NUS

Narvik Red Cross and Narvik Unge Sanitet will in the future cooperate to
give the offer Thursday cafe.
The Thursday café is an inclusion and integration activity that is meant to provide
an offer and a small break in everyday life for those who have come to Narvik from
Ukraine.
The offer is open to everyone and we encourage our volunteers and the city's population to
to stop by for a cup of coffee and a chat.
The Thursday café will be in the Red Cross' premises in Tore Hunds gate 59 between
11.00-13.00. The offer will be operated with the presence of two volunteers from
NRK and NUS

  • Source: Visit Narvik AS
Dates

Thu, May 26, 2022 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, June 2, 2022 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, June 9, 2022 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, June 16, 2022 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, June 23, 2022 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, June 30, 2022 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, July 7, 2022 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, July 14, 2022 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, July 21, 2022 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, July 28, 2022 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, August 4, 2022 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, August 11, 2022 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, August 18, 2022 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

Thu, August 25, 2022 1:00 AM 9:00 AM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Thursday's Café
Your Recently Viewed Pages