Get the latest travel information
close
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Fjord Norway Vestland BERGEN

Til tjeneste!

Overview

This tour is in Norwegian. Available in English at 12:00.

  • Last Updated: 07/03/2022
  • Source: Visit Bergen
Dates

Mon, July 4, 2022 2:00 PM 3:00 PM

Tue, July 5, 2022 2:00 PM 3:00 PM

Wed, July 6, 2022 2:00 PM 3:00 PM

Thu, July 7, 2022 2:00 PM 3:00 PM

Fri, July 8, 2022 2:00 PM 3:00 PM

Mon, July 11, 2022 2:00 PM 3:00 PM

Tue, July 12, 2022 2:00 PM 3:00 PM

Wed, July 13, 2022 2:00 PM 3:00 PM

Thu, July 14, 2022 2:00 PM 3:00 PM

Fri, July 15, 2022 2:00 PM 3:00 PM

Mon, July 18, 2022 2:00 PM 3:00 PM

Tue, July 19, 2022 2:00 PM 3:00 PM

Wed, July 20, 2022 2:00 PM 3:00 PM

Thu, July 21, 2022 2:00 PM 3:00 PM

Fri, July 22, 2022 2:00 PM 3:00 PM

Mon, July 25, 2022 2:00 PM 3:00 PM

Tue, July 26, 2022 2:00 PM 3:00 PM

Wed, July 27, 2022 2:00 PM 3:00 PM

Thu, July 28, 2022 2:00 PM 3:00 PM

Fri, July 29, 2022 2:00 PM 3:00 PM

Mon, August 1, 2022 2:00 PM 3:00 PM

Tue, August 2, 2022 2:00 PM 3:00 PM

Wed, August 3, 2022 2:00 PM 3:00 PM

Thu, August 4, 2022 2:00 PM 3:00 PM

Fri, August 5, 2022 2:00 PM 3:00 PM

Mon, August 8, 2022 2:00 PM 3:00 PM

Tue, August 9, 2022 2:00 PM 3:00 PM

Wed, August 10, 2022 2:00 PM 3:00 PM

Thu, August 11, 2022 2:00 PM 3:00 PM

Fri, August 12, 2022 2:00 PM 3:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Til tjeneste!
Your Recently Viewed Pages