TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo

Tina Lægreid Olsen

  • Karl Johans gate 35, Oslo
  • +47 23896923
  • September 14, 2021
  •  /  8:00 PM
  • (1 Upcoming Dates)

OJKOS is an orchestra for composing jazz musicians. A collective where the members build their own playing field.

And OJKOS plays: Tina Lægreid Olsen.

Henriette Eilertsen - flute, Camilla Hole - saxophone, Tina Lægreid Olsen - saxophone, clarinet, Tancred Heyerdahl Husø - trumpet, Richard Köster - trumpet, Lyder Øvreås Røed - trumpet, Magnus Murphy Joelson - trombone, Andreas Rotevatn - trombone, Johannes Fosse Solvang - trombone, Arne Martin Nybo - guitar, Mike McCormick - guitar, Kristoffer Fossheim Håvik - piano, Alexander Hoholm - bass, Knut Kvifte Nesheim - drums, vibraphone. Guest: Solveig Wang - mog and clarinets

  • Last Updated: 07/06/2021
  • Source: VisitOSLO as

Tue, September 14, 2021 8:00 PM 10:00 PM

See All
Statens Kartverk, Geovekst og kommuner - Geodata AS
Tina Lægreid Olsen
Your Recently Viewed Pages