Dynamic Variation:
Book
Choose Language
Search & Book
Dynamic Variation:
Search
or search all of Norway
Eastern Norway Oslo Region Oslo

tour tourist, neutral new

Overview

The exhibition tour tourist, neutral new is the result of a collaboration between four artists: Allyce Wood, Gabrielle Paré, Hanna Roloff and Lauren Davis. Working primarily through photography, the artists explore what it means to exist between the transitory and the static, between life and death, home and holiday home. Are we are all perpetual tourists? The exhibition space Oslo Ø is a pop-up gallery situated in Østbanehallen, next door to Oslo Visitor Centre.

  • Last Updated: 08/24/2017
  • Source: VisitOSLO as
Dates

Tue, September 19, 2017 9:00 AM

Wed, September 20, 2017 9:00 AM

Thu, September 21, 2017 9:00 AM

Fri, September 22, 2017 9:00 AM

Sat, September 23, 2017 9:00 AM

Sun, September 24, 2017 9:00 AM

Mon, September 25, 2017 9:00 AM

Tue, September 26, 2017 9:00 AM

Wed, September 27, 2017 9:00 AM

Thu, September 28, 2017 9:00 AM

Fri, September 29, 2017 9:00 AM

Sat, September 30, 2017 9:00 AM

Sun, October 1, 2017 10:00 AM

Mon, October 2, 2017 9:00 AM

Tue, October 3, 2017 9:00 AM

Wed, October 4, 2017 9:00 AM

Thu, October 5, 2017 9:00 AM

Fri, October 6, 2017 9:00 AM

Sat, October 7, 2017 9:00 AM

Sun, October 8, 2017 10:00 AM

Mon, October 9, 2017 9:00 AM

Tue, October 10, 2017 9:00 AM

Wed, October 11, 2017 9:00 AM

Thu, October 12, 2017 9:00 AM

Fri, October 13, 2017 9:00 AM

Sat, October 14, 2017 9:00 AM

Sun, October 15, 2017 10:00 AM

Mon, October 16, 2017 9:00 AM

Tue, October 17, 2017 9:00 AM

Wed, October 18, 2017 9:00 AM

Thu, October 19, 2017 9:00 AM

Fri, October 20, 2017 9:00 AM

Sat, October 21, 2017 9:00 AM

Sun, October 22, 2017 10:00 AM

Mon, October 23, 2017 9:00 AM

Tue, October 24, 2017 9:00 AM

See All
tour tourist, neutral new
Your Recently Viewed Pages
Ad
Ad
Ad